Report: Support with the entry

This is how to find your way

Are you having problems finding an apprenticeship place? Do not worry! There are a lot of possibilities, which help you to find an apprenticeship. You can get to know several of these possibilities here.

An apprentice shows an apprentice something.
In an entry qualification you do for example a longer internship and this way you get to know the profession and the company well.
A teacher teaches pupils.
With a vocational-preparatory training measure you get to know many different professions.

If e.g. you do not speak the language so well yet, you may perhaps find it difficult to find a training profession. Certain offers help you to improve your language and to get to know various professions.

The vocational-preparatory training measure (BvB)

The offer of the Employment Agency is suitable for you if you are no longer of compulsory school age. A vocational-preparatory training measure helps you to improve your language. You will be given lessons in general education subjects and German.

In addition you will carry out various industrial placements during this time. This way you get to know a lot of professions and will be prepared for an apprenticeship. In addition, the industrial placement company gets to know you well – perhaps this will subsequently lead to an apprenticeship place. During the BvB you also gain an insight into the daily professional routine of a company.

The entry qualification (EQ)

If you have not found an apprenticeship yet and have fulfilled your compulsory school education, an entry qualification is perhaps something for you. Here you will carry out an internship of 6 to 12 months in a company. This way you will find out something about the profession and the company gets to know you better. This can lead to you being taken over for an apprenticeship after this period of time.

If you are interested in these or further measures, please contact your career guidance or the job center. They will provide you with further assistance with all questions.

Rate site

Share your vote...
Rating: 4.1 of 5. 7 vote(s). Click on the rating bar to rate this post.
Status: 09.01.2019

Bericht: Unterstützung beim Einstieg

So findest du deinen Weg

Du hast Probleme, einen Ausbildungsplatz zu finden? Mach dir keine Sorgen! Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die dir dabei helfen eine Ausbildung zu finden. Einige lernst du hier kennen.

Ein Azubi zeigt einer Auszubildenden etwas.
In einer Einstiegsqualifizierung machst du z.B. ein längeres Praktikum und lernst so den Beruf und den Betrieb gut kennen.
Eine Lehrerin unterrichtet Schüler.
Mit einer berufsvorbereitenden Bildungsmaßnahme lernst du viele unterschiedliche Berufe kennen.

Wenn du z.B. die Sprache noch nicht so gut sprichst, fällt es dir vielleicht schwer einen Ausbildungsberuf zu finden. Bestimmte Angebote helfen dir dabei, dich sprachlich zu verbessern und verschiedene Berufe kennenzulernen.

Die Berufsvorbereitende Bildungsmaßnahme (BvB)

Das Angebot der Agentur für Arbeit ist für dich geeignet, wenn du nicht mehr schulpflichtig bist. Eine berufsvorbereitende Bildungsmaßnahme hilft dir dabei, dich sprachlich zu verbessern. Du erhältst Unterricht in allgemeinbildenden Fächern und Deutsch.

Außerdem machst du in dieser Zeit verschiedene Betriebspraktika. So lernst du viele Berufe kennen und wirst auf eine Ausbildung vorbereitet. Außerdem lernt dich der Praktikumsbetrieb gut kennen - vielleicht ergibt sich daraus später eine Ausbildungsstelle. Während der BvB bekommst du auch einen Einblick in den beruflichen Alltag eines Unternehmens.

Die Einstiegsqualifizierung (EQ)

Wenn du noch keine Ausbildung gefunden und deine Schulpflicht erfüllt hast, ist vielleicht eine Einstiegsqualifizierung etwas für dich. Hier machst du ein Praktikum von 6 bis 12 Monaten in einem Betrieb. So erfährst du etwas über den Beruf und das Unternehmen lernt dich besser kennen. Das kann dazu führen, dass du nach dieser Zeit für eine Ausbildung übernommen wirst.

Wenn du Interesse an diesen oder weiteren Maßnahmen hast, wende dich an deine Berufsberatung oder dein Jobcenter. Sie helfen dir bei allen Fragen weiter.

Seite bewerten

Übermittlung Ihrer Stimme...
Bewertungen: 4.1 von 5. 7 Stimme(n). Klicken Sie auf den Bewertungsbalken, um diesen Artikel zu bewerten.
Stand: 09.01.2019